Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Yue Da International Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00629	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2023	
Announcement date	20 March 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0043 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	17 May 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0043 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	30 May 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	31 May 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 03 June 2024 to 06 June 2024	
Record date	06 June 2024	
Payment date	19 June 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Hong Kong Registrars Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members: as executive Directors, Mr. Wu Yinghua, Mr. Yu Guangshan, Mr. Pan Mingfeng and Mr. Wu Shengquan (b) as non-executive Directors, Mr. Li Biao and Mr. Hu Huaimin; and (c) as independent nonexecutive Directors, Dr. Liu Yongping, Mr. Cheung Ting Kee and Ms. Zhang Yan.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1