Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## YUE DA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 悅達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 629)

## GRANT OF WAIVER FROM STRICT COMPLIANCE WITH RULE 14.41(A) OF THE LISTING RULES

Reference is made to the announcement of Yue Da International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 28 December 2020 (the "Announcement") in relation to the Revolving Factoring Agreement. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As the Revolving Factoring Agreement is to be approved by way if written shareholders' approval, as disclosed in the Announcement, pursuant to Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules, a circular of the Company (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) details of the Revolving Factoring Agreement and (ii) financial information of the Group, must be despatched within 15 business days after publication of the Announcement, which is on or before 18 January 2021.

As additional time is required for finalising certain information including, in particular, the financial information of the Group, for inclusion into the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules for an extension of the deadline for the despatch of the Circular to the Shareholders to 25 January 2021.

By Order of the Board
Yue Da International Holdings Limited
Liu Debing

Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 18 January 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members: (a) as non-executive Directors, Mr. Liu Debing, Mr. Li Biao and Mr. Hu Huaimin; (b) as executive Directors, Mr. Sun Yuanming, Mr. Cai Baoxiang and Mr. Bai Zhaoxiang; and (c) as independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Cui Shuming, Dr. Liu Yongping and Mr. Cheung Ting Kee.

If there is any inconsistency in this announcement between the Chinese and English versions, the English version shall prevail.