Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



YUE DA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

悦達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 629)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Yue Da International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 22 September 2020 (the "Announcement") in relation to the major and continuing connected transaction regarding the Reverse Factoring Agreement and Termination of Reverse Factoring Agreements of the Company. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated herein.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Reverse Factoring Agreement; (ii) a letter of advice from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Reserve Factoring Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (iii) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to both the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders in respect of the Reserve Factoring Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; and (iv) a notice of the EGM to the Shareholders will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 15 October 2020.

As further time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the contents of the Circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 23 October 2020.

By Order of the Board
Yue Da International Holdings Limited
Cai Baoxiang

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 October 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members: (a) as non-executive Directors, Mr. Liu Debing, Mr. Li Biao and Mr. Hu Huaimin; (b) as executive Directors, Mr. Sun Yuanming, Mr. Cai Baoxiang and Mr. Bai Zhaoxiang; and (c) as independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Cui Shuming, Dr. Liu Yongping and Mr. Cheung Ting Kee.

If there is any inconsistency in this announcement between the Chinese and English versions, the English version shall prevail.