Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



YUE DA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

悅達國際控股有限公司

(formerly known as Yue Da Mining Holdings Limited 悅達礦業控股有限公司)
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 629)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 20 March 2019 (the "Announcement") in relation to, among other things, the discloseable and connected transaction in relation to the Disposal Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, the Circular containing, among other things, (i) further details of the Disposal Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder, (ii) a letter of advice from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders on the terms of the Disposal Agreement, (iii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders on the same and its recommendation on voting, and (iv) a notice of EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 11 April 2019.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 12 April 2019.

By order of the Board
Yue Da International Holdings Limited
Hu Huaimin

Executive Director and Chief Executive

Hong Kong, 11 April 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following members: (a) as nonexecutive Directors, Mr. Tang Rujun and Mr. Li Biao; (b) as executive Directors, Mr. Liu Debing, Mr. Hu Huaimin, Mr. Cai Baoxiang and Mr. Bai Zhaoxiang; and (c) as independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Cui Shuming, Dr. Liu Yongping and Mr. Cheung Ting Kee.