

YUE DA MINING HOLDINGS LIMITED

悦達礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 629)

List of Directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Yue Da Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Director, Chairman of the Board Wang Lian Chun

Non-executive Director Qi Guang Ya

Executive Director, Chief Executive Hu Huaimin

Executive Directors Liu Xiaoguang Bai Zhaoxiang

Independent Non-executive Directors Leung Mei Han Cui Shu Ming Liu Yongping (Dr.)

Board committees

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Wang Lian Chun	_	_	_
Qi Guang Ya	M	_	
Hu Huaimin	_	M	M
Liu Xiaoguang	_	_	
Bai Zhaoxiang	_	_	_
Leung Mei Han	С		M
Cui Shu Ming	M	С	С
Liu Yongping (Dr.)		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 5 January 2015